Everest Settlement
9840 Old Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090
412-548-1550 Main Phone
412-548-1551 Main Fax

SEND ALL NEW TITLE ORDERS TO: orders@everestsettlement.com

Wendy West
President

Tim West
Vice President/Settlement Officer
Direct Dial: 412-548-1552
Cell: 412-303-5235
twest@everestsettlement.com

Robert Dombrowski
Settlement Officer
Cell: 412-657-3166
rdombrowski@everestsettlement.com


Jennifer Scott
Settlement Officer
Cell: 412-715-7690
jscott@everestsettlement.com

Marian Peck
Paralegal/Post Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1563
mpeck@everestsettlement.com


Geff Young
Attorney
Direct Dial: 412-548-1553
Cell: 412-443-8477
gyoung@everestsettlement.com


Crystal Brunner
V. P. of Operations
Direct Dial: 412-548-1556
cbrunner@everestsettlement.com


Andrea Leeper-Shoaf
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1508
ashoaf@everestsettlement.com

Jennifer Namit
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1557
jnamit@everestsettlement.com


Bonnie Harrison
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1595
bharrison@everestsettlement.com

Maripat Feeny
Sr. Title Curative Specialist
Direct Dial: 412-548-1554
mpfeeny@everestsettlement.com


Tiffani Yogman
Title Curative
Direct Dial: 412-548-1564
tyogman@everestsettlement.com

Tammy Merriman
Pre-Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1558
tmerriman@everestsettlement.com


Lois Shenck
Pre-Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1507
lshenck@everestsettlement.com

Kim Bonner
Title Policies
Direct Dial: 412-548-1561
kbonner@everestsettlement.com


Arlene Musico
Data Administration
Direct Dial: 412-548-1562
amusico@everestsettlement.com


Post Closing Team
Direct Dial: 412-548-1517
or
Direct Dial: 412-548-1565