Everest Settlement
9840 Old Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090
412-548-1550 Main Phone
412-548-1551 Main Fax

SEND ALL NEW TITLE ORDERS TO: orders@everestsettlement.com

Wendy West
President

Tim West
Vice President/Settlement Officer
Direct Dial: 412-548-1552
Cell: 412-303-5235
twest@everestsettlement.com

Jan Balentine
Settlement Officer
Direct Dial: 412-548-1559
Cell: 412-585-0235
jbalentine@everestsettlement.com


Jennifer Scott
Settlement Officer
Cell: 412-715-7690
jscott@everestsettlement.com

Denise Pascarella
Settlement Officer
Direct Dial: 412-548-1516
dpascarella@everestsettlement.com


Geff Young
Attorney
Direct Dial: 412-548-1553
Cell: 412-443-8477
gyoung@everestsettlement.com


Crystal Brunner
V. P. of Operations
Direct Dial: 412-548-1556
cbrunner@everestsettlement.com


Marian Peck
Paralegal/Post Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1563
mpeck@everestsettlement.com

Maripat Feeny
Settlement Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1554
mpfeeny@everestsettlement.com


Andrea Leeper-Shoaf
Settlement Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1508
ashoaf@everestsettlement.com

Tiffany Sirnic
Pre-Settlement Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1595
tsirnic@everestsettlement.com


Tammy Merriman
Pre-Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1558
tmerriman@everestsettlement.com

Lois Shenck
Pre-Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1507
lshenck@everestsettlement.com


Kim Bonner
Post-Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1561
kbonner@everestsettlement.com

Veronica Beitch
Post-Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1517
vbeitch@everestsettlement.com


Allison Ratay
Title Policies
Direct Dial: 412-548-1560
aratay@everestsettlement.com

Arlene Musico
Data Administration
Direct Dial: 412-548-1562
amusico@everestsettlement.com